Chef Cindy Wolf

Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:52 pm
Mon May 4, 2015

French Wine

Credit SuperCar-RoadTrip.fr/Flickr

  Tony talks with Chef about her favorite French wines.


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
12:11 pm
Tue April 28, 2015

Foreman and Wolf Live Discussing Top Secret Family Recipes

Credit Amarand Agasi/Flickr

A special live edition of Foreman and Wolf discussing their favorite "Secret Recipes" and hearing the details from listeners.

Read more
Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
2:49 pm
Mon April 20, 2015

Asparagus

Credit Rob Ireton/Flickr

Warmer weather and sunshine mean....Asparagus!


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:43 pm
Mon April 13, 2015

Foreman and Wolf Live Discussing Small Plates and More

Credit Terence Lim-Flickr

A special live edition of Foreman and Wolf.

Read more
Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:04 pm
Tue April 7, 2015

Bordeaux

Credit Flickr Creative Commons

Chef and Tony discuss travels in and around Bordeaux.


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:49 pm
Mon March 30, 2015

Champagne

Tony and Chef discuss the passion around Champagne preferences.


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:41 pm
Mon March 23, 2015

Foreman and Wolf Live Covering Gardens to Travel

A special live edition of Foreman and Wolf discussing the topics suggested by listeners.

Links of Interest:

Salumeria Biellese

La Tienda

Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
3:32 pm
Mon March 16, 2015

Best Dishes

Grilled Lamb Ribs
Credit Flickr/ayngelina

  Chef and Tony discuss their favorite dishes, wines, and spirits.


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
1:35 pm
Tue March 10, 2015

Sauces

Credit Simon Greening

A live edition of Foreman and Wolf on Sauces.


Foreman and Wolf on Food and Wine
1:49 pm
Mon March 2, 2015

Women on Wine

Credit Flickr/Jens Ulriksen

Tony is joined by two of the leading female Sommeliers in the Baltimore area.


Pages