Contact Us

Listen on 88.1 in Baltimore Metro
88.1 Frederick and surrounding areas
106.9 in Eastern Maryland

You may contact WYPR's programs or members of the staff through the addresses below.

BALTIMORE/FREDERICK/OCEAN CITY MAILING ADDRESS

WYPR 88.1FM
2216 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218

410-235-1660 General Information
410-235-1517 Membership Questions
410-235-1617 Underwriting Questions
410-235-1061 Programming Questions
410-735-1618 Events Line Fax
410-235-1161 Main Fax
Streaming FAQ's

Business/Administrative
Anthony Brandon, President & General Manager
tbrandon@wypr.org
(410) 235-1065

Paul Hollis, Public Information Assistant
frontdesk@wypr.org
(410) 235-1660

Brian Crompwell, Business Manager
bcrompwell@wypr.org
(410) 235-1039

Individual Giving
Kristin L. Beno, Director of Individual Giving
kbeno@wypr.org
(410) 235-1855

Deborah Davis, Membership & E-Marketing Specialist
ddavis@wypr.org
(410) 235-1517

Liza Matthews, Director of Major Gifts
lmatthews@wypr.org
(410) 735-1610

Susan Warren, Grants/Board Liaison/Administrative Asst.
swarren@wypr.org
(410) 235-1685

Events/Marketing
Carol Madow, Director of Promotions/Events
cmadow@wypr.org
(410) 235-1569

Underwriting
Carla Truax
Vice President
Underwriting Sales Manager WYPR/WYPF/WYPO
ctruax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1617

Ami Dougherty, Traffic Director
adougherty@wypr.org
(410) 235-1613

Al Burk, Jr., Underwriting AE
aburk@wypr.org
(410) 735-1608

Leslie Bowyer, Underwriting AE
lbowyer@wypr.org
(410) 235-1857

Jennifer LaFleur, Underwriting AE
jlafleur@wypr.org
(410) 735-1605

Marcey Max, Underwriting AE
mmax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1284

Digital/Interactive
Kyle Leslie
Director of New Media
kleslie@wypr.org
(410) 735-1603

Programming
Andy Bienstock
Vice President
Program Director
bienstock@wypr.org
(410) 235-1061

Fraser Smith, Sr Analyst/Sr Editor-News
fsmith@wypr.org
(410) 235-1259

Maryland Morning- mdmorning@wypr.org
Sheilah Kast, Program Host- MD Morning
skast@wypr.org
(410) 735-1601

Tom Hall, Culture Editor- MD Morning, Choral Arts Classics
thall@wypr.org
(410) 735-1604

Jonna McKone, Producer - MD Morning
jmckone@wypr.org
(410) 735-1600

Midday- midday@wypr.org
Dan Rodricks, Program Host - Midday
drodricks@wypr.org
(410)235-1191

Maureen Harvie, Producer - Midday
mharvie@wypr.org
(410) 235-1903

The Signal
Aaron Henkin, Senior Producer Stories from the Stoop, Co-Producer The Signal
aaronhenkin@wypr.org
(410) 235-1167

Lisa Morgan, Senior Producer, Co-Producer The Signal
lmorgan@wypr.org
(410) 235-1304

News Department/Programming
Joel McCord, News Director
jmccord@wypr.org
(410) 235-1759

Mary Rose Madden, Reporter & Senior News Producer
mmadden@wypr.org
(410) 735-1619

Kenneth Burns, Reporter
pkburns@wypr.org
(410) 235-1382

Christopher Connelly, Reporter
cconnelly@wypr.org

Diane Finlayson, On-air Personality
finlayson@wypr.org

Nathan Sterner, On-air Personality
Director & Engineer - MD Morning
nsterner@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

Matt Tacka, On-air Personality
mtacka@wypr.org

Bob White, Producer/On-air Personality
bwhite@wypr.org
(410) 235-1398

Luke Spicknall, Engineer/Producer
lspicknall@wypr.org

For ISDN connections, call Matt Tacka 410-235-1612 or Bob White at 410-235-1398.

Engineering
Ray Hepner, Chief Engineer
rhepner@wypr.org
(410) 735-1615