Contact Us

Listen on 88.1 in Baltimore Metro
88.1 Frederick and surrounding areas
106.9 in Eastern Maryland

You can contact WYPR's programs or members of the staff through the addresses below. BALTIMORE/FREDERICK/OCEAN CITY MAILING ADDRES

WYPR88.1FM
2216 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218

410-235-1660 General Information
410-235-1660 Membership Questions
410-235-1617 Underwriting Questions
410-235-1061 Programming Questions
410-735-1618 Events Line Fax
410-235-1161 Main Fax

Streaming FAQ's

Business/Administrative

Anthony Brandon, President & General Manager
tbrandon@wypr.org
(410) 235-1065

Paul Hollis, Public Information Assistant
frontdesk@wypr.org
(410) 235-1660

Brian Crompwell, Business Manager
bcrompwell@wypr.org
(410) 235-1039

Individual Giving
Kristin L. Beno, Director of Individual Giving
kbeno@wypr.org
(410) 235-1855

Liza Matthews, Director of Major Gifts
lmatthews@wypr.org
(410) 735-1610

Susan Warren, Grants/Board Liaison/Administrative Asst.
swarren@wypr.org
(410) 235-1685

Events/Marketing

Carol Madow, Director of Promotions/Events
cmadow@wypr.org
(410) 235-1569

Underwriting

Carla Truax
Vice President
Underwriting Sales Manager WYPR/WYPF/WYPO
ctruax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1617

Ami Dougherty, Traffic Director
adougherty@wypr.org
(410) 235-1613

Al Burk, Jr., Underwriting AE
aburk@wypr.org
(410) 735-1608

Leslie Bowyer, Underwriting AE
lbowyer@wypr.org
(410) 235-1857

Suzy Roeser, Underwriting AE
sroeser@wypr.org
(410) 735-1605

Marcey Max, Underwriting AE
mmax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1284

Digital

Kyle Leslie
Director of Digital
kleslie@wypr.org
(410) 735-1603

Programming

Andy Bienstock
Vice President
Program Director
bienstock@wypr.org
(410) 235-1061

Fraser Smith, Sr Analyst/Sr Editor-News
fsmith@wypr.org
(410) 235-1259

Maryland Morning- mdmorning@wypr.org
Tom Hall, Program Host- MD Morning
thall@wypr.org
(410) 735-1604

Rob Sivak, Senior Producer - MD Morning
rsivak@wypr.org
(410) 235-1191

Kathleen Cahill, Producer - MD Morning
kcahill@wypr.org
(410) 735-1602

Bridget Armstrong, Producer - MD Morning
barmstrong@wypr.org
(410) 735-1600

Midday- midday@wypr.org
Sheilah Kast, Program Host - Midday
skast@wypr.org
(410) 735-1601

Maureen Harvie, Producer - Midday
mharvie@wypr.org
(410) 235-1903

Andrea Appleton, Producer - Midday
aappleton@wypr.org
(410) 235-1157

Aaron Henkin, Senior Producer, Out of the Blocks,  Stories from the Stoop, Co-Producer The Signal
aaronhenkin@wypr.org
(410) 735-1607

Lisa Morgan, Senior Producer, Co-Producer The Signal
lmorgan@wypr.org
(410) 235-1304

News Department/Programming

Joel McCord, News Director
jmccord@wypr.org
(410) 235-1759

Mary Rose Madden, Reporter & Senior News Producer
mmadden@wypr.org
(410) 735-1619

Rachel Baye, Reporter
rbaye@wypr.org
(410) 235-1308

Kenneth Burns, Reporter
pkburns@wypr.org
(410) 235-1382

Diane Finlayson, On-air Personality
finlayson@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

Jonna McKone, Reporter
jmckone@wypr.org
(410) 235-1850

Nathan Sterner, On-air Personality
Director & Engineer - MD Morning
nsterner@wypr.org
(410) 235-1167

Matt Tacka, On-air Personality
mtacka@wypr.org
(410) 735-1612

Bob White, Producer/On-air Personality
bwhite@wypr.org
(410) 235-1398

Luke Spicknall, Engineer/Producer
lspicknall@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

For ISDN connections, call Matt Tacka (410) 735-1612 or Bob White at (410) 235-1398.

Engineering

Ray Hepner, Chief Engineer
rhepner@wypr.org
(410) 735-1615