Contact Us | WYPR

Contact Us

Listen on 88.1 in Baltimore Metro
88.1 Frederick and surrounding areas
106.9 in Eastern Maryland

WYPR88.1FM
2216 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218

410-235-1660 General Information
410-235-1517 Membership Questions
410-235-1617 Underwriting Questions
410-235-1061 Programming Questions
410-735-1603 Website Questions
410-735-1618 Events Line Fax
410-235-1161 Main Fax

Streaming FAQ's

Business/Administrative

Anthony Brandon, President & General Manager
tbrandon@wypr.org
(410) 235-1065

Paul Hollis, Public Information Assistant
frontdesk@wypr.org
(410) 235-1660

Brian Crompwell, Business Manager
bcrompwell@wypr.org
(410) 235-1039

Carolyn Jewell, Director of Membership
cjewell@wypr.org
(410) 235-1855

Kathryn Kotz - Membership Assistant
kkotz@wypr.org
(410) 235-1517

Liza Matthews, Director of Major Gifts
lmatthews@wypr.org
(410) 735-1610

Susan Warren, Grants/Board Liaison/Administrative Asst.
swarren@wypr.org
(410) 235-1685

Events/Marketing

Carol Madow, Director of Promotions/Events
cmadow@wypr.org
(410) 235-1569

Underwriting

Carla Truax
Vice President
Underwriting Sales Manager WYPR/WYPF/WYPO
ctruax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1617

Ami Dougherty, Traffic Director
adougherty@wypr.org
(410) 235-1613

Al Burk, Jr., Underwriting AE
aburk@wypr.org
(410) 735-1608

Leslie Bowyer, Underwriting AE
lbowyer@wypr.org
(410) 235-1857

Suzy Roeser, Underwriting AE
sroeser@wypr.org
(410) 735-1605

Marcey Max, Underwriting AE
mmax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1284

Digital

Kyle Leslie
Director of Digital
kleslie@wypr.org
(410) 735-1603

Programming

Andy Bienstock
Vice President
Program Director
bienstock@wypr.org
(410) 235-1061

Fraser Smith, Sr Analyst/Sr Editor-News
fsmith@wypr.org
(410) 235-1259

Midday- midday@wypr.org
Tom Hall, Program Host- Midday
thall@wypr.org
(410) 735-1604

Rob Sivak, Senior Producer - Midday
rsivak@wypr.org
(410) 235-1191

Kathleen Cahill, Producer - Midday
kcahill@wypr.org
(410) 735-1602

Bridget Armstrong, Producer - Midday
barmstrong@wypr.org
(410) 735-1600

On The Record - ontherecord@wypr.org
Sheilah Kast, Program Host - On The Record

Maureen Harvie, Producer - On The Record
mharvie@wypr.org
(410) 235-1903

Andrea Appleton, Producer - On The Record
aappleton@wypr.org
(410) 235-1157

Aaron Henkin, Senior Producer, Out of the Blocks,  Stories from the Stoop
aaronhenkin@wypr.org
(410) 735-1607

Lisa Morgan, Senior Producer 
lmorgan@wypr.org
(410) 235-1304

News Department/Programming

Joel McCord, News Director
jmccord@wypr.org
(410) 235-1759

Mary Rose Madden, Reporter & Senior News Producer
mmadden@wypr.org
(410) 735-1619

Rachel Baye, Reporter
rbaye@wypr.org
(410) 235-1308

Kenneth Burns, Reporter
pkburns@wypr.org
(410) 235-1382

Diane Finlayson, On-air Personality
finlayson@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

Jonna McKone, Reporter
jmckone@wypr.org
(410) 235-1850

Nathan Sterner, On-air Personality
Director & Engineer - MD Morning
nsterner@wypr.org
(410) 235-1167

Matt Tacka, On-air Personality
mtacka@wypr.org
(410) 735-1612

Bob White, Producer/On-air Personality
bwhite@wypr.org
(410) 235-1398

Luke Spicknall, Engineer/Producer
lspicknall@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

For ISDN connections, call Matt Tacka (410) 735-1612 or Bob White at (410) 235-1398.

Engineering

Ray Hepner, Chief Engineer
rhepner@wypr.org
(410) 735-1615